Institutions /Colleges

Please upload your latest profile and changes introduced by you recently.

Things never remain static; they evolve, if you have introduced some new course in your curriculum, please let us know. Information provided by you will help students and professionals. To know more about us, you can write us on

Rate this college

Hindustan College of Science and Technology

Uttar Pradesh, Mathura  AICTE

Established   : 1996

Affiliated to    : Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University ( UPTU )

Address: Agra-Delhi Highway (NH-2), Farah


The  Sharda Group of Institutions is North India’s premier  educational group with 4 Campuses, 19 Colleges, a state-of-the-art University, 36,000(+) Alumni20,000(+) Students and 1200(+) Faculty drawn from distinguished and highly accomplished backgrounds.

Today  as the economy grows rapidly at a healthy rate,  the demand for knowledge professionals, team leaders & managers has been increasing at a phenomenal rate.  India is rapidly emerging as a hub for IT, Software, Telecom, Automobiles & Auto Components, R&D and Design, Steel, Cement, EPC, Health Care & Pharmacy as well as  several offshore & outsourced business operation in ITES, KPO’s.

By establishing benchmarks in academic excellence and holistic grooming of students, to meet the career challenges in an increasingly globalized economic conditions – the Sharda Educational Trust earned a goodwill by delivering the promised performances and by adopting best practices & systems.

All the SGI Colleges carry the necessary statutory and regulatory approval/affiliations. Engineering & Management courses are approved by AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India) and affiliated to Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Lucknow (except BBA & BCA Courses, which are in affiliation with the Dr. B.R. Ambedkar UniversityAgra)

Currently we have four campuses at Agra, Mathura and Greater Noida :-


  • Hindustan College of Science & Technology (HCST) Established in 1996
  • Hindustan Institute of Management & Computer Studies (HIMCS) Established in 1997
  • Hindustan Institute of Technology & Management (HITM) Established in 1999


  • Anand Engineering College Technical Campus (AEC) Established in 1998
  • Anand College of Education (ACE) Established in 2002
  • Anand College of Pharmacy (ACP) Established in 2006
  • Anand College of Architecture (ACA) Established in 2011


  • Sharda University Established in 2009
Read more..

Courses Offered


Master of Business Administration( MBA ) 2 year


Fees : INR 107000


Bachelor of Technology ( B.Tech ) 4 year


Fees : INR 99800

Chemical Engineering 

Fees : INR 98000

Civil Engineering 

Fees : INR 98000

Electronics and Electrical Communication Engineering 

Fees : INR 99800

Environmental Engineering 

Fees : INR 99800

Mechanical Engineering 

Fees : INR 99800

Information Technology

Fees : INR 99800

Automobile Engineering

Fees : INR 99800

Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering

Fees : INR 99800

Computer Science & Engineering

Fees : INR 98000

Master of Technology ( M.Tech ) 4 year

Electronics and Instrumentation engineerin

Fees : INR 94800

Available College Facilities