Institutions /Colleges

Please upload your latest profile and changes introduced by you recently.

Things never remain static; they evolve, if you have introduced some new course in your curriculum, please let us know. Information provided by you will help students and professionals. To know more about us, you can write us on

Rate this college

Disha Educational Society

Chhattisgarh, Raipur  AICTE

Established   : 2001

Affiliated to    : Swami Vivekanand Technical University, Chhattisgarh

Address: Satya Vihar, Vidhansabha-Chandrakhuri Marg Ahead of Gyanganga School Tehsil : Mandir Hasaud


Disha Education Society was established in the year 2001 by philanthropist Shri Surendra Jain (S.K. Jain). The dream of an individual has become the dream of the group of industrialist & academicians. The Aim of the Society is to impart higher education with conscience. Since its inception, the society has been successfully running undergraduate and postgraduate courses in emerging areas through DISHA College, affiliated to Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University, Raipur and for technical education; it is affiliated to Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekananda Technical University, Bhilai. The Society has undertaken commendable welfare activities in the field of education and started DSM, DSME, DBS, DCMS, DCHSS, Disha International, DARE Disha Jobs & Call Center Training Programs, Industry Institute Interface and MDPs. 
Now we are stepping towards becoming an 'University' and various vocational training programs.

Read more..

Courses Offered


Bachelor of Business Administration ( BBA ) 3 year

Bachelor of Business Administration

Fees : NA

Master of Business Administration( MBA ) 2 year


Fees : NA


Bachelor Of Computer Application( BCA ) 3 year

Bachelor Of Computer Application

Fees : NA

Master Of Computer Application( MCA ) 3 year


Fees : NA

Post Graduate Diploma in computer Application 1 year


Fees : NA


Bachelor of Commerce( B.Com ) 3 year


Fees : NA

Computer Application

Fees : NA


Master of Technology ( M.Tech ) 4 year

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Fees : NA

Computer Science & Engineering

Fees : NA

Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Fees : NA


Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) 3 year

Computer Science

Fees : NA

Master Of Science (M.Sc) 2 year

Computer Science

Fees : NA


Bachelors of Education(B.Ed) 2 year

Bachelors of Education

Fees : NA


Bachelor of Arts+ Bachelor of Law 5 year

BALLB (Hons)

Fees : NA

L.L.B (Hons) 3 year


Fees : NA

Mass Communication

Bachelor of journalism and Mass Communication 3 year


Fees : NA

Available College Facilities